Data center campus · Mobile, Mobile County, Alabama

Lumen Mobile colocation

Operating as of Oct. 24, 2026

Lumen Technologies offers colocation space in Mobile, the second Alabama market on its colocation location sheet.

Cite← Alabama data centers
Autauga CountyBaldwin CountyBarbour CountyBibb CountyBlount CountyBullock CountyButler CountyCalhoun CountyChambers CountyCherokee CountyChilton CountyChoctaw CountyClarke CountyClay CountyCleburne CountyCoffee CountyColbert CountyConecuh CountyCoosa CountyCovington CountyCrenshaw CountyCullman CountyDale CountyDallas CountyDeKalb CountyElmore CountyEscambia CountyEtowah CountyFayette CountyFranklin CountyGeneva CountyGreene CountyHale CountyHenry CountyHouston CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyLamar CountyLauderdale CountyLawrence CountyLee CountyLimestone CountyLowndes CountyMacon CountyMadison CountyMarengo CountyMarion CountyMarshall CountyMobile CountyMonroe CountyMontgomery CountyMorgan CountyPerry CountyPickens CountyPike CountyRandolph CountyRussell CountyShelby CountySt. Clair CountySumter CountyTalladega CountyTallapoosa CountyTuscaloosa CountyWalker CountyWashington CountyWilcox CountyWinston CountyLumen Mobile colocation · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found

Who is behind it

ProjectLumen Mobile colocation
Developer and teamLumen Technologies
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. Lumen's colocation location data sheet lists Mobile, Ala., as a colocation site (sheet carries a 2025 copyright; checked Oct. 24, 2026). (Lumen Technologies, 2025)

Conflicts and open questions

  • City only on the operator sheet; no address, size or power given.
  • Coordinates are downtown Mobile, not a site.

The full record

Status note
Mobile is listed among Lumen's colocation sites on its current location data sheet.
Evidence
News reports; primary records not yet obtained
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.