Data center campus · 15707 Chenal Parkway, Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas

TierPoint Little Rock data center

Operating as of Sept. 2026

TierPoint runs a colocation data center of more than 30,000 sq ft, with about 9,000 sq ft of raised floor, in west Little Rock. Also known as: LIT.

Cite← Arkansas data centers
Arkansas CountyAshley CountyBaxter CountyBenton CountyBoone CountyBradley CountyCalhoun CountyCarroll CountyChicot CountyClark CountyClay CountyCleburne CountyCleveland CountyColumbia CountyConway CountyCraighead CountyCrawford CountyCrittenden CountyCross CountyDallas CountyDesha CountyDrew CountyFaulkner CountyFranklin CountyFulton CountyGarland CountyGrant CountyGreene CountyHempstead CountyHot Spring CountyHoward CountyIndependence CountyIzard CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnson CountyLafayette CountyLawrence CountyLee CountyLincoln CountyLittle River CountyLogan CountyLonoke CountyMadison CountyMarion CountyMiller CountyMississippi CountyMonroe CountyMontgomery CountyNevada CountyNewton CountyOuachita CountyPerry CountyPhillips CountyPike CountyPoinsett CountyPolk CountyPope CountyPrairie CountyPulaski CountyRandolph CountySaline CountyScott CountySearcy CountySebastian CountySevier CountySharp CountySt. Francis CountyStone CountyUnion CountyVan Buren CountyWashington CountyWhite CountyWoodruff CountyYell CountyTierPoint Little Rock data center · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area30,000sq ft

Who is behind it

ProjectTierPoint Little Rock data centerAlso: LIT
Developer and teamTierPoint
End userColocation customers

The record, newest first

  1. TierPoint's site lists the facility with 30,000-plus sq ft and redundant 2.25 MW generators. (TierPoint, Sept. 3, 2026; TierPoint, 2020)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Opening date not found.

The full record

Status note
Listed as an active TierPoint colocation site.
Power note
No facility capacity published; two 2.25 MW backup generators.
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.