Data center campus · Luther, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma

Beltline Energy data center, Luther

Paused by moratorium as of June 17, 2026

Beltline Energy filed for a 320-acre data center in Luther in June 2026, and the town paused it with a moratorium through the end of the year. Also known as: BLE Landholdings.

Cite← Oklahoma data centers
Adair CountyAlfalfa CountyAtoka CountyBeaver CountyBeckham CountyBlaine CountyBryan CountyCaddo CountyCanadian CountyCarter CountyCherokee CountyChoctaw CountyCimarron CountyCleveland CountyCoal CountyComanche CountyCotton CountyCraig CountyCreek CountyCuster CountyDelaware CountyDewey CountyEllis CountyGarfield CountyGarvin CountyGrady CountyGrant CountyGreer CountyHarmon CountyHarper CountyHaskell CountyHughes CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnston CountyKay CountyKingfisher CountyKiowa CountyLatimer CountyLe Flore CountyLincoln CountyLogan CountyLove CountyMajor CountyMarshall CountyMayes CountyMcClain CountyMcCurtain CountyMcIntosh CountyMurray CountyMuskogee CountyNoble CountyNowata CountyOkfuskee CountyOklahoma CountyOkmulgee CountyOsage CountyOttawa CountyPawnee CountyPayne CountyPittsburg CountyPontotoc CountyPottawatomie CountyPushmataha CountyRoger Mills CountyRogers CountySeminole CountySequoyah CountyStephens CountyTexas CountyTillman CountyTulsa CountyWagoner CountyWashington CountyWashita CountyWoods CountyWoodward CountyBeltline Energy data center, Luther · Paused by moratorium
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Site320acres

Who is behind it

ProjectBeltline Energy data center, LutherAlso: BLE Landholdings
Developer and teamBeltline Energy (through BLE Landholdings LLC)
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. Trustees adopted a moratorium and extended it to the pending Beltline application. (News 9, June 17, 2026; KOSU, June 2026)

  2. BLE Landholdings filed a specific use permit with buildings up to 85 feet and towers up to 150 feet. (KOSU, June 11, 2026)

Conflicts and open questions

  • No capacity reported.

The full record

Status note
Luther's moratorium through Dec. 31, 2026 was amended to cover Beltline's pending specific use permit.
Evidence
News reports; primary records not yet obtained
Size class
50 MW or more (tracker scope)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.