Data center campus · South section of MidAmerica Industrial Park, Chouteau, Mayes County, Oklahoma

Lambda AI data center, MidAmerica Industrial Park (south)

Proposed as of Sept. 27, 2026

MidAmerica Industrial Park and GRDA picked Lambda for an AI data center in the park's south section near Chouteau. GRDA would serve it, and Cloverleaf would prepare the site.

Cite← Oklahoma data centers
Adair CountyAlfalfa CountyAtoka CountyBeaver CountyBeckham CountyBlaine CountyBryan CountyCaddo CountyCanadian CountyCarter CountyCherokee CountyChoctaw CountyCimarron CountyCleveland CountyCoal CountyComanche CountyCotton CountyCraig CountyCreek CountyCuster CountyDelaware CountyDewey CountyEllis CountyGarfield CountyGarvin CountyGrady CountyGrant CountyGreer CountyHarmon CountyHarper CountyHaskell CountyHughes CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnston CountyKay CountyKingfisher CountyKiowa CountyLatimer CountyLe Flore CountyLincoln CountyLogan CountyLove CountyMajor CountyMarshall CountyMayes CountyMcClain CountyMcCurtain CountyMcIntosh CountyMurray CountyMuskogee CountyNoble CountyNowata CountyOkfuskee CountyOklahoma CountyOkmulgee CountyOsage CountyOttawa CountyPawnee CountyPayne CountyPittsburg CountyPontotoc CountyPottawatomie CountyPushmataha CountyRoger Mills CountyRogers CountySeminole CountySequoyah CountyStephens CountyTexas CountyTillman CountyTulsa CountyWagoner CountyWashington CountyWashita CountyWoods CountyWoodward CountyLambda AI data center, MidAmerica Industrial Park (south) · Proposed
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found

Who is behind it

ProjectLambda AI data center, MidAmerica Industrial Park (south)
Developer and teamLambda
Cloverleaf Infrastructure
End userLambda

The record, newest first

  1. Lambda announced the project; MidAmerica and GRDA chose it through a reverse RFP. (Lambda, Sept. 27, 2026; KOKH Fox 25, Sept. 27, 2026)

Conflicts and open questions

  • This is separate from Google's MidAmerica campus, which is excluded and covered elsewhere. No capacity, acreage or schedule has been announced.

The full record

Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.