Data center campus · Quail Springs Business Park, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma

MIDCON Recovery Solutions data center

Operating as of Sept. 14, 2026

A 60,000 sq ft colocation and recovery site in north Oklahoma City that has run for about a decade. Also known as: MIDCON Data Services.

Cite← Oklahoma data centers
Adair CountyAlfalfa CountyAtoka CountyBeaver CountyBeckham CountyBlaine CountyBryan CountyCaddo CountyCanadian CountyCarter CountyCherokee CountyChoctaw CountyCimarron CountyCleveland CountyCoal CountyComanche CountyCotton CountyCraig CountyCreek CountyCuster CountyDelaware CountyDewey CountyEllis CountyGarfield CountyGarvin CountyGrady CountyGrant CountyGreer CountyHarmon CountyHarper CountyHaskell CountyHughes CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnston CountyKay CountyKingfisher CountyKiowa CountyLatimer CountyLe Flore CountyLincoln CountyLogan CountyLove CountyMajor CountyMarshall CountyMayes CountyMcClain CountyMcCurtain CountyMcIntosh CountyMurray CountyMuskogee CountyNoble CountyNowata CountyOkfuskee CountyOklahoma CountyOkmulgee CountyOsage CountyOttawa CountyPawnee CountyPayne CountyPittsburg CountyPontotoc CountyPottawatomie CountyPushmataha CountyRoger Mills CountyRogers CountySeminole CountySequoyah CountyStephens CountyTexas CountyTillman CountyTulsa CountyWagoner CountyWashington CountyWashita CountyWoods CountyWoodward CountyMIDCON Recovery Solutions data center · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area60,000sq ft

Who is behind it

ProjectMIDCON Recovery Solutions data centerAlso: MIDCON Data Services
Developer and teamMIDCON Recovery Solutions
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. News 9 profiled the facility as fully operating since about 2016. (News 9, Sept. 14, 2026)

The full record

Evidence
News reports; primary records not yet obtained
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.