Data center campus · East half of Section 19, T13N R16E: north of W. 123rd St. S., south of W. 113th St. S., west of S. 174th St. W. and east of Highway 72, near Council Hill, Muskogee County, Oklahoma

Springboard Data Center (near Council Hill)

Approved as of Aug. 11, 2025

A 320-acre, up-to-four-phase data center plan near Council Hill, filed by Acacia House Group LLC for an unnamed U.S. data center operator, for which Muskogee County approved tax incentives in 2025. Also known as: Project Springboard, Acacia House Group LLC.

Cite← Oklahoma data centers
Adair CountyAlfalfa CountyAtoka CountyBeaver CountyBeckham CountyBlaine CountyBryan CountyCaddo CountyCanadian CountyCarter CountyCherokee CountyChoctaw CountyCimarron CountyCleveland CountyCoal CountyComanche CountyCotton CountyCraig CountyCreek CountyCuster CountyDelaware CountyDewey CountyEllis CountyGarfield CountyGarvin CountyGrady CountyGrant CountyGreer CountyHarmon CountyHarper CountyHaskell CountyHughes CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnston CountyKay CountyKingfisher CountyKiowa CountyLatimer CountyLe Flore CountyLincoln CountyLogan CountyLove CountyMajor CountyMarshall CountyMayes CountyMcClain CountyMcCurtain CountyMcIntosh CountyMurray CountyMuskogee CountyNoble CountyNowata CountyOkfuskee CountyOklahoma CountyOkmulgee CountyOsage CountyOttawa CountyPawnee CountyPayne CountyPittsburg CountyPontotoc CountyPottawatomie CountyPushmataha CountyRoger Mills CountyRogers CountySeminole CountySequoyah CountyStephens CountyTexas CountyTillman CountyTulsa CountyWagoner CountyWashington CountyWashita CountyWoods CountyWoodward CountySpringboard Data Center (near Council Hill) · Approved
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area1.2e+06sq ft
Site320acres

Who is behind it

ProjectSpringboard Data Center (near Council Hill)Also: Project Springboard, Acacia House Group LLC
Developer and teamAcacia House Group LLC
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. Google, with county, city and port officials, announced two Muskogee County campuses near Summit and Council Hill; KJRH placed one about two miles northeast of Council Hill, the general area of the Springboard site. (Port Muskogee, Nov. 20, 2025; KJRH 2 News Oklahoma, Nov. 20, 2025)

  2. Commissioners unanimously approved a resolution on the Springboard incentive districts, according to a meeting summary. (Citizen Portal, Aug. 11, 2025)

  3. County commissioners held the first of two public hearings on the plan; the second was set for Aug. 4. (Muskogee County Board of County Commissioners, July 2025; Citizen Portal, July 21, 2025)

  4. A review committee recommended the Springboard Data Center project plan: one to four data centers of about 300,000 square feet on about 320 acres, at least $1 billion per phase, by Acacia House Group LLC for an unnamed U.S. data center operator. (Muskogee County, June 30, 2025)

  5. County commissioners met in executive session on Project Springboard and took no action. (Citizen Portal, Feb. 24, 2025)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Google's link is unconfirmed. No opened source says Springboard is Google's project; county records name only Acacia House Group LLC acting for an unnamed operator. The match rests on location (KJRH put Google's Council Hill-area site about two miles northeast of the town), the same 300,000 sq ft phase template used in Google's Stillwater plan, and timing. Confirm before naming Google.
  • If Springboard is Google's Council Hill campus: county counsel said Nov. 25, 2025 that phase one had begun on both Google campuses (KRMG), OG&E has contracts to serve three Google data centers in Muskogee County and Stillwater (about 1 GW over five years, 1.2 GW by 2036), and Google gave $800,000 in 2026 to Muskogee County schools and nonprofits including Midway Public Schools (KJRH). Sources: ok-a-krmg-muskogee-2025-11-25, ok-a-oge-google-2026-04-30, ok-a-kgou-oge-google-2026-05-01, ok-a-kjrh-google-donation-2026-07-17.
  • The Aug. 11, 2025 approval comes from an automated meeting summary (Citizen Portal), not the minutes; the resolution number was not found.
  • sqft (1.2 million) is four 300,000 sq ft phases in the county plan. No MW figure found.
  • Coordinates are approximate from the plan's road boundaries.

The full record

Status note
Muskogee County commissioners approved a resolution on the Springboard incentive districts in Aug. 2025. Google said in Nov. 2025 it had begun work on a campus near Council Hill, but no opened source ties that campus to Springboard by name.
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
50 MW or more (tracker scope)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.