Data center campus · Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma

ValorC3 Oklahoma City

Operating as of Jan. 21, 2025

ValorC3 operates a colocation site in Oklahoma City, listed by News 9 at 65,000 sq ft. Also known as: formerly Tonaquint.

Cite← Oklahoma data centers
Adair CountyAlfalfa CountyAtoka CountyBeaver CountyBeckham CountyBlaine CountyBryan CountyCaddo CountyCanadian CountyCarter CountyCherokee CountyChoctaw CountyCimarron CountyCleveland CountyCoal CountyComanche CountyCotton CountyCraig CountyCreek CountyCuster CountyDelaware CountyDewey CountyEllis CountyGarfield CountyGarvin CountyGrady CountyGrant CountyGreer CountyHarmon CountyHarper CountyHaskell CountyHughes CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnston CountyKay CountyKingfisher CountyKiowa CountyLatimer CountyLe Flore CountyLincoln CountyLogan CountyLove CountyMajor CountyMarshall CountyMayes CountyMcClain CountyMcCurtain CountyMcIntosh CountyMurray CountyMuskogee CountyNoble CountyNowata CountyOkfuskee CountyOklahoma CountyOkmulgee CountyOsage CountyOttawa CountyPawnee CountyPayne CountyPittsburg CountyPontotoc CountyPottawatomie CountyPushmataha CountyRoger Mills CountyRogers CountySeminole CountySequoyah CountyStephens CountyTexas CountyTillman CountyTulsa CountyWagoner CountyWashington CountyWashita CountyWoods CountyWoodward CountyValorC3 Oklahoma City · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area65,000sq ft

Who is behind it

ProjectValorC3 Oklahoma CityAlso: formerly Tonaquint
Developer and teamValorC3 Data Centers
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. Tonaquint rebranded as ValorC3 and listed Oklahoma City among its owned and operated sites. (ValorC3 press release via Utah Business, Jan. 21, 2025; News 9 / News On 6, Oct. 16, 2026)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Coordinates are at the city center; no address was in the sources opened. Square footage is from the News 9 list (ok-c-news9-oklist-2026-10-16).

The full record

Evidence
News reports; primary records not yet obtained
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.