Data center campus · 2339 Kamehameha Highway, Honolulu, HI 96819, Honolulu County, Hawaii

Hawaiian Telcom Endeavor Data Center

Operating as of Oct. 2026

Hawaiian Telcom's Oahu colocation center, with second-floor hosting outside flood and evacuation zones, N+2 cooling, and N+1 UPS and generators. Also known as: Endeavor, SystemMetrics data center.

Cite← Hawaii data centers
Hawaii CountyHonolulu CountyKalawao CountyKauai CountyMaui CountyHawaiian Telcom Endeavor Data Center · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found

Who is behind it

ProjectHawaiian Telcom Endeavor Data CenterAlso: Endeavor, SystemMetrics data center
Developer and teamHawaiian Telcom
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. Hawaiian Telcom markets colocation at Endeavor on its business pages. (Hawaiian Telcom, undated; Hawaiian Telcom, undated; PeeringDB (operator-maintained facility entry), Sept. 26, 2025)

  2. Cincinnati Bell completes its acquisition of Hawaiian Telcom. (altafiber (Cincinnati Bell), July 2, 2018)

  3. Hawaiian Telcom acquires SystemMetrics, which had a Honolulu data center with about 6,500 sq ft of capacity. (U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, March 2014)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Hawaiian Telcom's pages place Endeavor only on 'Oahu'. The street address and the link to SystemMetrics come from the PeeringDB facility entry, which names SystemMetrics as operator. The 6,500 sq ft figure in the 2013 SEC filing is not tied to Endeavor by name, so sqft is left null.
  • The 2013 10-K also describes a second data center of about 8,000 sq ft that came with the Wavecom acquisition, and says the company planned to merge its two data centers in 2014.

The full record

Status note
Hawaiian Telcom's colocation page (undated, 2026 footer) markets space at Endeavor. Date is the access date.
Power note
Not reported.
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.