Data center campus · 322 E. Archer St., Tulsa, OK 74120 (Brady District), Tulsa County, Oklahoma

TierPoint Tulsa - Archer

Operating as of Oct. 2026

TierPoint runs a 36,000 sq ft colocation data center at 322 E. Archer St. in downtown Tulsa's Brady District. Also known as: TierPoint TUL, TierPoint Tulsa DC1.

Cite← Oklahoma data centers
Adair CountyAlfalfa CountyAtoka CountyBeaver CountyBeckham CountyBlaine CountyBryan CountyCaddo CountyCanadian CountyCarter CountyCherokee CountyChoctaw CountyCimarron CountyCleveland CountyCoal CountyComanche CountyCotton CountyCraig CountyCreek CountyCuster CountyDelaware CountyDewey CountyEllis CountyGarfield CountyGarvin CountyGrady CountyGrant CountyGreer CountyHarmon CountyHarper CountyHaskell CountyHughes CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJohnston CountyKay CountyKingfisher CountyKiowa CountyLatimer CountyLe Flore CountyLincoln CountyLogan CountyLove CountyMajor CountyMarshall CountyMayes CountyMcClain CountyMcCurtain CountyMcIntosh CountyMurray CountyMuskogee CountyNoble CountyNowata CountyOkfuskee CountyOklahoma CountyOkmulgee CountyOsage CountyOttawa CountyPawnee CountyPayne CountyPittsburg CountyPontotoc CountyPottawatomie CountyPushmataha CountyRoger Mills CountyRogers CountySeminole CountySequoyah CountyStephens CountyTexas CountyTillman CountyTulsa CountyWagoner CountyWashington CountyWashita CountyWoods CountyWoodward CountyTierPoint Tulsa - Archer · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area36,000sq ft

Who is behind it

ProjectTierPoint Tulsa - ArcherAlso: TierPoint TUL, TierPoint Tulsa DC1
Developer and teamTierPoint
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. TierPoint lists the Archer site with over 36,000 sq ft, over 4,000 sq ft of raised floor and two 1 MW generators. (TierPoint, Oct. 23, 2026)

  2. DCD described TierPoint's existing 37,000 sq ft Tulsa data center in the Brady District. (Data Center Dynamics, May 31, 2017)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Below the 50 MW floor but in scope as an operating site. Coordinates approximate to the address.

The full record

Power note
No load figure published; two 1 MW backup generators.
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.