Data center campus · 4775 League Island Boulevard, Philadelphia Navy Yard, Philadelphia County, Pennsylvania

TierPoint Philadelphia data center (PHL), Navy Yard

Operating as of Oct. 31, 2026

TierPoint runs a colocation data center of about 25,000 square feet at the Philadelphia Navy Yard.

Cite← Pennsylvania data centers
Adams CountyAllegheny CountyArmstrong CountyBeaver CountyBedford CountyBerks CountyBlair CountyBradford CountyBucks CountyButler CountyCambria CountyCameron CountyCarbon CountyCentre CountyChester CountyClarion CountyClearfield CountyClinton CountyColumbia CountyCrawford CountyCumberland CountyDauphin CountyDelaware CountyElk CountyErie CountyFayette CountyForest CountyFranklin CountyFulton CountyGreene CountyHuntingdon CountyIndiana CountyJefferson CountyJuniata CountyLackawanna CountyLancaster CountyLawrence CountyLebanon CountyLehigh CountyLuzerne CountyLycoming CountyMcKean CountyMercer CountyMifflin CountyMonroe CountyMontgomery CountyMontour CountyNorthampton CountyNorthumberland CountyPerry CountyPhiladelphia CountyPike CountyPotter CountySchuylkill CountySnyder CountySomerset CountySullivan CountySusquehanna CountyTioga CountyUnion CountyVenango CountyWarren CountyWashington CountyWayne CountyWestmoreland CountyWyoming CountyYork CountyTierPoint Philadelphia data center (PHL), Navy Yard · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area25,000sq ft

Who is behind it

ProjectTierPoint Philadelphia data center (PHL), Navy Yard
Developer and teamTierPoint
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. TierPoint's location page lists more than 25,000 square feet, more than 11,000 square feet of raised floor and three 1.5 MW backup generators. (TierPoint, Oct. 31, 2026; TierPoint, Oct. 31, 2026)

Conflicts and open questions

  • No power capacity stated.

The full record

Status note
Listed by TierPoint as an operating colocation site.
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.