Data center campus · 365 Main Street, San Francisco, San Francisco County, California

Digital Realty SFO12 (365 Main)

Operating as of Nov. 2026

A six-level Digital Realty colocation building at 365 Main Street, 227,000 square feet, in a former tank assembly plant. Also known as: SFO12, 365 Main Street.

Cite← California data centers
Alameda CountyAlpine CountyAmador CountyButte CountyCalaveras CountyColusa CountyContra Costa CountyDel Norte CountyEl Dorado CountyFresno CountyGlenn CountyHumboldt CountyImperial CountyInyo CountyKern CountyKings CountyLake CountyLassen CountyLos Angeles CountyMadera CountyMarin CountyMariposa CountyMendocino CountyMerced CountyModoc CountyMono CountyMonterey CountyNapa CountyNevada CountyOrange CountyPlacer CountyPlumas CountyRiverside CountySacramento CountySan Benito CountySan Bernardino CountySan Diego CountySan Francisco CountySan Joaquin CountySan Luis Obispo CountySan Mateo CountySanta Barbara CountySanta Clara CountySanta Cruz CountyShasta CountySierra CountySiskiyou CountySolano CountySonoma CountyStanislaus CountySutter CountyTehama CountyTrinity CountyTulare CountyTuolumne CountyVentura CountyYolo CountyYuba CountyDigital Realty SFO12 (365 Main) · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area227,000sq ft

Who is behind it

ProjectDigital Realty SFO12 (365 Main)Also: SFO12, 365 Main Street
Developer and teamDigital Realty
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. Digital Realty lists SFO12 at 365 Main Street and says the building was once a military tank assembly plant. (Digital Realty, undated; Digital Realty, undated)

Conflicts and open questions

  • The operator gives no megawatt figure.
  • Digital Realty also lists SFO10 at 200 Paul Avenue, which is a different site and is not covered here.

The full record

Status note
Operator lists it as of Nov. 2026. The page gives no opening date.
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.