Data center campus · 75th Ave. and Butler Dr., Peoria, Maricopa County, Arizona

Aligned Data Centers Peoria

Proposed as of May 29, 2026

Aligned has filed plans for a two-building, roughly 916,000 sq ft data center campus on 95 acres in Peoria Logistics Park. Also known as: Aligned Peoria Logistics Park.

Cite← Arizona data centers
Apache CountyCochise CountyCoconino CountyGila CountyGraham CountyGreenlee CountyLa Paz CountyMaricopa CountyMohave CountyNavajo CountyPima CountyPinal CountySanta Cruz CountyYavapai CountyYuma CountyAligned Data Centers Peoria · Proposed
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area916,000sq ft
Site95acres

Who is behind it

ProjectAligned Data Centers PeoriaAlso: Aligned Peoria Logistics Park
Developer and teamAligned Data Centers
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. The Phoenix Business Journal (republished by ABC15) reported that Plano, Texas-based Aligned Data Centers plans a two-building, roughly 916,000 sq ft campus at 75th Ave. and Butler Dr., based on planning documents filed with Peoria. (Phoenix Business Journal (via ABC15), May 29, 2026; The Real Deal, May 29, 2026)

  2. Aligned submitted its Peoria plans to the city in March 2026, and the plans later cleared the city's first round of review, according to The Real Deal. (The Real Deal, May 29, 2026)

  3. Aligned bought the 95-acre site for $43.2 million, according to The Real Deal. (The Real Deal, May 29, 2026)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Under scope thresholds: no MW reported and 95 acres (under 100). Kept with a note per the brief.
  • Both PBJ/ABC15 and The Real Deal name Aligned Data Centers as the developer of this Peoria data center campus, so the match does not rest on location alone. The lead's 'PHX-15' label appears in no source.

The full record

Status note
Planning documents are filed with Peoria and the site's zoning allows data centers. The Real Deal says the plan passed a first round of city review.
Power note
No capacity reported.
Evidence
News reports; primary records not yet obtained
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.