Data center campus · 3105 and 3205 Alfred Street, Santa Clara, Santa Clara County, California

Digital Realty Alfred Street (Santa Clara)

Operating as of Nov. 2026

Two Digital Realty sites on the same stretch of Alfred Street in Santa Clara, with no power figures published. Also known as: SJC30, SJC35.

Cite← California data centers
Alameda CountyAlpine CountyAmador CountyButte CountyCalaveras CountyColusa CountyContra Costa CountyDel Norte CountyEl Dorado CountyFresno CountyGlenn CountyHumboldt CountyImperial CountyInyo CountyKern CountyKings CountyLake CountyLassen CountyLos Angeles CountyMadera CountyMarin CountyMariposa CountyMendocino CountyMerced CountyModoc CountyMono CountyMonterey CountyNapa CountyNevada CountyOrange CountyPlacer CountyPlumas CountyRiverside CountySacramento CountySan Benito CountySan Bernardino CountySan Diego CountySan Francisco CountySan Joaquin CountySan Luis Obispo CountySan Mateo CountySanta Barbara CountySanta Clara CountySanta Cruz CountyShasta CountySierra CountySiskiyou CountySolano CountySonoma CountyStanislaus CountySutter CountyTehama CountyTrinity CountyTulare CountyTuolumne CountyVentura CountyYolo CountyYuba CountyDigital Realty Alfred Street (Santa Clara) · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found

Who is behind it

ProjectDigital Realty Alfred Street (Santa Clara)Also: SJC30, SJC35
Developer and teamDigital Realty
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. Digital Realty lists SJC30 at 3105 Alfred Street and SJC35 at 3205 Alfred Street on its Silicon Valley page. (Digital Realty, undated)

  2. The state posted Santa Clara's draft review of a Digital Realty plan to reuse a vacant 49,858-square-foot building at Duane Avenue and Alfred Street. (State Clearinghouse (CEQAnet); City of Santa Clara lead agency, Sept. 15, 2010)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Sizes Digital Realty lists: SJC30 13,000 and SJC35 65,500 square feet.
  • The 2010 notice gives cross streets and a parcel, not a street number, and its size matches neither site, so it is not tied to a specific site here.

The full record

Status note
Operator lists it as of Nov. 2026. Its pages give no opening dates.
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.