Data center campus · 2960-3000 Corvin Drive, Santa Clara, Santa Clara County, California

Equinix Corvin Drive (Santa Clara)

Operating as of Nov. 2026

Three Equinix sites in pods on Corvin Drive in Santa Clara, with no power figure published. Also known as: SV14, SV15, SV16.

Cite← California data centers
Alameda CountyAlpine CountyAmador CountyButte CountyCalaveras CountyColusa CountyContra Costa CountyDel Norte CountyEl Dorado CountyFresno CountyGlenn CountyHumboldt CountyImperial CountyInyo CountyKern CountyKings CountyLake CountyLassen CountyLos Angeles CountyMadera CountyMarin CountyMariposa CountyMendocino CountyMerced CountyModoc CountyMono CountyMonterey CountyNapa CountyNevada CountyOrange CountyPlacer CountyPlumas CountyRiverside CountySacramento CountySan Benito CountySan Bernardino CountySan Diego CountySan Francisco CountySan Joaquin CountySan Luis Obispo CountySan Mateo CountySanta Barbara CountySanta Clara CountySanta Cruz CountyShasta CountySierra CountySiskiyou CountySolano CountySonoma CountyStanislaus CountySutter CountyTehama CountyTrinity CountyTulare CountyTuolumne CountyVentura CountyYolo CountyYuba CountyEquinix Corvin Drive (Santa Clara) · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found

Who is behind it

ProjectEquinix Corvin Drive (Santa Clara)Also: SV14, SV15, SV16
Developer and teamEquinix
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. Equinix lists SV14, SV15 and SV16 on Corvin Drive as pods D, C and B. (Equinix, undated; Equinix, undated; Equinix, undated)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Colocation space Equinix lists: SV14 6,512, SV15 28,514 and SV16 15,285 square feet.
  • The SV14 page gives 2960 Corvin Drive in its text and 2970 in its description, and Equinix's other pages list it at 2970.
  • Other Equinix Silicon Valley sites (SV2, SV3, SV4, SV8, SV18) were not opened and are not covered here.

The full record

Status note
Operator lists it as of Nov. 2026. Its pages give no opening dates.
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.