Data center campus · 1700 and 1750 N. River Road, Douglasville, Douglas County, Georgia

Flexential Douglasville campus (Douglasville 1 and 2)

Operating as of Nov. 3, 2026

Two neighboring Flexential buildings on N. River Road, about 205,000 and 358,000 sq ft, which the operator owns outright after a 2025 purchase of the second. Also known as: Atlanta - Douglasville 1, Douglasville 2.

Cite← Georgia data centers
Appling CountyAtkinson CountyBacon CountyBaker CountyBaldwin CountyBanks CountyBarrow CountyBartow CountyBen Hill CountyBerrien CountyBibb CountyBleckley CountyBrantley CountyBrooks CountyBryan CountyBulloch CountyBurke CountyButts CountyCalhoun CountyCamden CountyCandler CountyCarroll CountyCatoosa CountyCharlton CountyChatham CountyChattahoochee CountyChattooga CountyCherokee CountyClarke CountyClay CountyClayton CountyClinch CountyCobb CountyCoffee CountyColquitt CountyColumbia CountyCook CountyCoweta CountyCrawford CountyCrisp CountyDade CountyDawson CountyDecatur CountyDeKalb CountyDodge CountyDooly CountyDougherty CountyDouglas CountyEarly CountyEchols CountyEffingham CountyElbert CountyEmanuel CountyEvans CountyFannin CountyFayette CountyFloyd CountyForsyth CountyFranklin CountyFulton CountyGilmer CountyGlascock CountyGlynn CountyGordon CountyGrady CountyGreene CountyGwinnett CountyHabersham CountyHall CountyHancock CountyHaralson CountyHarris CountyHart CountyHeard CountyHenry CountyHouston CountyIrwin CountyJackson CountyJasper CountyJeff Davis CountyJefferson CountyJenkins CountyJohnson CountyJones CountyLamar CountyLanier CountyLaurens CountyLee CountyLiberty CountyLincoln CountyLong CountyLowndes CountyLumpkin CountyMacon CountyMadison CountyMarion CountyMcDuffie CountyMcIntosh CountyMeriwether CountyMiller CountyMitchell CountyMonroe CountyMontgomery CountyMorgan CountyMurray CountyMuscogee CountyNewton CountyOconee CountyOglethorpe CountyPaulding CountyPeach CountyPickens CountyPierce CountyPike CountyPolk CountyPulaski CountyPutnam CountyQuitman CountyRabun CountyRandolph CountyRichmond CountyRockdale CountySchley CountyScreven CountySeminole CountySpalding CountyStephens CountyStewart CountySumter CountyTalbot CountyTaliaferro CountyTattnall CountyTaylor CountyTelfair CountyTerrell CountyThomas CountyTift CountyToombs CountyTowns CountyTreutlen CountyTroup CountyTurner CountyTwiggs CountyUnion CountyUpson CountyWalker CountyWalton CountyWare CountyWarren CountyWashington CountyWayne CountyWebster CountyWheeler CountyWhite CountyWhitfield CountyWilcox CountyWilkes CountyWilkinson CountyWorth CountyFlexential Douglasville campus (Douglasville 1 and 2) · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found

Who is behind it

ProjectFlexential Douglasville campus (Douglasville 1 and 2)Also: Atlanta - Douglasville 1, Douglasville 2
Developer and teamFlexential
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. When checked, Flexential's page for Douglasville 1 listed about 205,000 sq ft and 22.5 MW of critical power, and its Atlanta market page listed 380,000+ sq ft and 30.7 MW. (Flexential, Nov. 3, 2026; Flexential, Nov. 3, 2026)

  2. Flexential announced it had bought Douglasville 2 (358,000 sq ft, 36 MW) and its Norcross site and said it also owns Douglasville 1. (Flexential, May 12, 2025)

Conflicts and open questions

  • Flexential's Atlanta market page gives 380,000+ sq ft and 30.7 MW across the metro, less than the two Douglasville figures combined; the difference is unexplained and may reflect built versus planned capacity.
  • Treated as one campus because the addresses adjoin on the same road; Flexential's pages do not call them a campus.
  • Coordinates are approximate, set from neighboring N. River Road sites.

The full record

Status note
Flexential lists Douglasville 1 as a current site and said in 2025 that Douglasville 2 was built for colocation. The operator gives no opening date, so this status date is when we checked its page.
Power note
Flexential gives 22.5 MW of critical power for Douglasville 1 and 36 MW for Douglasville 2. Not added together here because its Atlanta market page gives a lower total (see notes).
Evidence
Primary public records
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Oct. 17, 2026.