Data center campus · 20845 Sockeye Pl., Bend, Deschutes County, Oregon

US Signal OR01 Bend (former BendBroadband Vault)

Operating as of Nov. 6, 2026

A Tier III data center in Bend, which US Signal says was built in 2010, formerly BendBroadband's Vault and then OneNeck. Also known as: BendBroadband Vault, OneNeck Bend, The Vault.

Cite← Oregon data centers
Baker CountyBenton CountyClackamas CountyClatsop CountyColumbia CountyCoos CountyCrook CountyCurry CountyDeschutes CountyDouglas CountyGilliam CountyGrant CountyHarney CountyHood River CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJosephine CountyKlamath CountyLake CountyLane CountyLincoln CountyLinn CountyMalheur CountyMarion CountyMorrow CountyMultnomah CountyPolk CountySherman CountyTillamook CountyUmatilla CountyUnion CountyWallowa CountyWasco CountyWashington CountyWheeler CountyYamhill CountyUS Signal OR01 Bend (former BendBroadband Vault) · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found
Floor area30,000sq ft

Who is behind it

ProjectUS Signal OR01 Bend (former BendBroadband Vault)Also: BendBroadband Vault, OneNeck Bend, The Vault
Developer and teamUS Signal
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. As checked Nov. 6, 2026, US Signal's page lists OR01 Bend at 20845 Sockeye Pl., built in 2010, Tier 3, with a 2,000 kW generator. (US Signal, undated)

  2. US Signal said it had completed buying OneNeck from TDS, including a Bend data center listed as OR01 Bend. (US Signal, Sept. 3, 2024)

  3. The Vault took the OneNeck IT Solutions name; TDS, which bought BendBroadband in 2014, owned OneNeck. (OneNeck (PRWeb), March 5, 2015)

  4. Broadcasting & Cable reported BendBroadband entering the data center business with the 30,000-square-foot Vault. (Broadcasting & Cable, April 26, 2011)

Conflicts and open questions

  • The tie between the Vault and this address is inferred: the 2015 release renames the Vault, the 2024 release adds OneNeck's OR01 Bend, and only US Signal's page gives the address. The 30,000 sq ft is from 2011 reporting on the Vault.

The full record

Status note
Status comes from the operator's current page, checked Nov. 6, 2026.
Power note
The operator's page shows zeros for capacity; it lists a 2,000 kW generator.
Evidence
News reports; primary records not yet obtained
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Nov. 7, 2026.