Data center campus · Lewis and Clark Drive, Port of Morrow's East Beach Industrial Park, near Boardman (no street number in the source), Morrow County, Oregon

Amazon (AWS) campus, Lewis and Clark Drive, Morrow County

Operating as of Nov. 6, 2026

An Amazon data center cluster on Lewis and Clark Drive at the Port of Morrow, reported with three finished buildings and a fourth in progress, plus a further Amazon site purchased just east of it.

Cite← Oregon data centers
Baker CountyBenton CountyClackamas CountyClatsop CountyColumbia CountyCoos CountyCrook CountyCurry CountyDeschutes CountyDouglas CountyGilliam CountyGrant CountyHarney CountyHood River CountyJackson CountyJefferson CountyJosephine CountyKlamath CountyLake CountyLane CountyLincoln CountyLinn CountyMalheur CountyMarion CountyMorrow CountyMultnomah CountyPolk CountySherman CountyTillamook CountyUmatilla CountyUnion CountyWallowa CountyWasco CountyWashington CountyWheeler CountyYamhill CountyAmazon (AWS) campus, Lewis and Clark Drive, Morrow County · Operating
PowerNot statedNot reported in the records found

Who is behind it

ProjectAmazon (AWS) campus, Lewis and Clark Drive, Morrow County
Developer and teamAmazon (through Vadata)
End userNot found in the recordsNot yet named in any record or credited report we have found.

The record, newest first

  1. An undated news report, citing the Morrow County assessor, put three finished Amazon data centers and a fourth under construction on Lewis and Clark Drive, with market value above $926 million, about $836 million exempt; it said Amazon had also bought a site east of the road for $2.9 million that year. (The Seattle Times, undated)

Conflicts and open questions

  • The map point is approximate.
  • The news report shows no date on the page; it refers to fiscal year 2017.
  • No DEQ permit or county record for this road was among the sources reviewed, so building labels and street numbers are not given here.
  • Whether the third site east of the road became the Gar Swanson Road campus is not stated in any source reviewed.

The full record

Status note
The only opened report that names this road, undated on its page, counted three finished Amazon data centers and a fourth being built; nothing more recent ties buildings to this road.
Power note
No power figure in the source reviewed.
Evidence
News reports; primary records not yet obtained
Size class
Under 50 MW (outside main scope; kept for completeness)
Map position approximate, from the reported address or area. Updated Nov. 7, 2026.